You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptTracker Task Request: Discord Detective Bot for Communities

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi man, I'm gonna give this a shot if it hasn't been taken already. I can see someone else has forked it but I feel it's something I'd be able to finish today.

Sort:  

Hi @sisygoboom,
It's already taken and almost done. I'm about ready to approve the PR so please don't put any effort into it. We'll have another TR after this so I'll keep you in mind.

No bother, I thought I'd challenge myself anyway and got the wallet match done this morning :) keep me in mind for future tasks! sisygoboom#6775

Ah well, that's a great motivation indeed :) There will be some complex logic on the next commands we have in mind for phase 2 of this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43