You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!! A tutorial to start with GitHub Pages.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Wow @leveuf I am really glad that I was part of your inpiration to create your own open-source repository. I am really impressed. I will look through your repository and maybe also make a pull request :)

I think that if you keep updating it and improving it it will become great. You can even find translators or artists that can contribute to your repo.

Sort:  

@Sirrius of course you are my first inspiration!! I was looking to your job on busy.org and I was admired for how you were growing in your contributions and participation. Of course your contributions have been important since I've seen in your post comments how are they valorated!! If I have an utopian.io Hero, that's you!! :) It will be great if you check the Repo. For now I think on getting some examples of code to study and work. I have basic knowledge of html, so information about html or java script for begginers or what you consider that's a good start it will be OK!! Thank you very Much, @Sirrius, now I´m trying to fix some issues that I was called to, but the excitement of this journey is great!! I send a Big Hug, and always only the best vibes!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59