Finnish Translation of Birdays %100

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

This is Finnish Translation of Birdays app. I translated 618 word, %100.

My Crowdin Work





Translation File Language Time
Palauta tietueet (Beeta) strings.xml Finnish 04:08 PM
Varmuuskopio valmis, XML - tiedosto\u0020 strings.xml Finnish 04:08 PM
Tietueiden vieminen… strings.xml Finnish 04:08 PM
Ulkoinen tallennustila ei ole käytettävissä strings.xml Finnish 04:07 PM
Luo XML-tiedosto varmuuskopiolla strings.xml Finnish 04:07 PM
Vie kirjanpito (Beeta) strings.xml Finnish 04:07 PM
Napauta täältä tuodaksesi yhteystietoja laitteeltasi (tukee ISO 8601) strings.xml Finnish 04:07 PM
Tuo yhteystiedot strings.xml Finnish 04:06 PM
Synkronointi ja varmuuskopiointi strings.xml Finnish 04:06 PM
Napsauta tätä, jos et saa ilmoituksia strings.xml Finnish 04:06 PM
Auta strings.xml Finnish 04:06 PM
Ei mitään strings.xml Finnish 04:05 PM
Valitse äänimerkki ilmoitukselle. Oletusarvoisesti käytetään laitteen asetuksista sävyä strings.xml Finnish 04:05 PM
Ilmoitusääni



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not have proof of work. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add the direct proof of the translation you did, and then reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

What proof? I shared my screen shots and examples. You can see my user name right corner in the SS. I didn't understant which kind proof you want.

Post the link of your translation activity, the language in which you did the translation and not the general page of Crowdin page of the project.

I fixed, please check again @rosatravels

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sirjuano I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51