Application for the post of a Moderator on Utopian-io community.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

DQmeLmyjfq66AsJohMAzFMbnwCMY4Ho6Vzoy8pjhYL7PTTy.png

Hello everyone , I'm Emmanuel Ogbiyoyo also Known as @sirfreeman on Steem blockchain.
I joined the steem block chain in December 2017. I am a B.Tech holder from the university of Port Harcourt, Nigeria, from the discipline of Biochemistry/chemistry technology with six years experience in programming. I have done a lot of contribution in the tutorial section of utopian-io. Am also part of the development team on utopain-io.

During these past weeks of joining Utopian-io, I have been consistent and have studied how posts get accepted and rejected on the community. My consistence on discord channel will also be an advantage for me to understand the community's goals.

Am well grounded in different programming language, which include; JavaScript, PHP HTML.
Am well specialized in PHP. I am never scared of learning something new.

I have decided to apply to be a moderator, because I really want to give back quality to the community and help Utopian community achieve its goal. In a whole, I want to be part of project as this and add value to the community.

I hereby apply to be a moderator on utopian-io, love to moderate on Development section.

I would like to nominate @mkt as a supervisor to review my application.

Below are some of my contributions on Utopian-io

  1. build a support ticket in lucid architecture and Laravel part1
  2. Lucid Laravel image upload with validation
  3. Setting up Electroleum wallet and minning on a 32bit and 64bit windows with xmrig miner software

Thank you as I look forward to hearing from Utopian-io

Sort:  

You would be effective in this job @sirfreeman

Hmmmmm u are qualified @majot

You are very good @ what you do, you should be given this Job.

You are a man I know.... And for sure if youbare doing something ....you do it so well

You the man bro. I believe you're qualified to be a moderator here considering all your contributions to tge network, i wish you success bro

Thank you sir

You seem really efficient. I think u'll be good for the job

Release the Kraken! You got a 30.43% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @sirfreeman!

I believe you have all it takes @sirfreeman. From my point of view and looking at your skill set, I feel utopian-io will needs you more. Go get em boss.

From your posts, you seem competent enough for mod duties. I think @sirfreeman would make a good fit for the job.

Nice one i think he is the right man for the Job

Thank you sir

You have really nice idea and you seem very competent, so you are perfect for the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55