You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Introduce Utopian Bot - The First and Only Meritocratic Bot

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey thanks for the shout out, I delegated a bit and modded a bit today, nice site you got going on! Who do I have to hug to get a "Vote my witness" shout next to my name too? :D I'm #98

All my steem earned income goes to my steem fueled, community powered world humanitarian aid organization or related aid efforts for fellow humans in need on this big dirty green and blue rock we share, so a vote for me, is a vote for humans in impoverished conditions across the globe in distressed economies, with campaigns currently running for Nigeria, Philippines and Venezuela.

Thanks! Loving Utopian.io - just want to see more code contributors and less t-shirt designs! :D

Yours in service,
@SirCork
Witness #98
Founder- @YouAreHope (http://YouAreHOPE.org)

Sort:  

Just done @sircork :)

Thanks for that very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48