You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was it a bug or a system problem? how can I find the post that I drafted?

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet, because it is in the wrong category. The correct category for your post is Bug Hunting. See the Utopian Rules.

  • You may only write blog posts that are related to open-source projects or the open-source movement in general.
  • Blog posts must provide detailed content and overviews related to the open-source projects.

Please edit your post taking into account the rules of the new category at this link, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

thanks, I tried to edit it, but i can't find where i can edit the categories? do you mind to tell me more? thanks so much for the help.

this is wrong... if you post in blog you cant change category ..
sorry. i must hide this post , because this post impossible to edit.
you can try again later , please make sure you read all rules
[utopian-moderator]

I understand. Just curious. If I had used bug hitting, would it be qualified? How does it sound if I report it under bug hunting? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37