Sort:  

3111.png
Yes, I knew alpha a long time ago, and I think it's like a fund manager at STEEMIT, INC. They seem to be raising their daily operating costs through the sale of alpha accounts, and sometimes they also raise one-off costs from other accounts.

The introduction of Google ads seems to be related to the need to sell more STEEM to maintain operating costs as STEEM prices plummet.

In my past post, you can refer to alpha's monthly sell-off and its meaning. Although post is a Korean version, it can be understood roughly through a translator.
18/12/01 구조조정중인 「Steemit, Inc.」, Steemit 유지비용으로 얼마를 쓰고 있을까요?

Best wishes for a Happy New Year.

Thanks my friend, I shall read that and try the translator, have a superb new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50