Promoting FreeCad in 3 Countries (5700+ reach)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Shanawar Aslam my steam username is @Shanawarit, I am a blogger and keep eye on the latest open source technologies. I am struggling to promote open source projects in Asian countries. For this purpose, I promote open source projects, websites etc on social media.

My Recently promotion is on FreeCad. FreeCad is a free open source CAD software which enables us to create free 3d real life objects for more details you can visit their site here.

Audience

For FreeCad prommotion i have targeted the 3 countries which are

India

Pakistan

Bangladesh

Capture3.JPG
Reached Potential is 62,000,000

Activity

I used Facebook adds for promoting the open source FreeCad
Capture.JPG
Capture2.JPG

Link of page is here.
Link of post is here.

Results

Here is the result of this promotion The post reached to 5700+ audience here is proof
Capture4.JPG

I have target the both men and Women here is result
Capture5.JPG

My promotion Attracted the audience from three places that are

Facebook
Messenger
Instagram
Capture7.JPG

I have also recorded a video of my Promotion as a proof



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43