You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openshot Series - First Person Workflow (Part 2)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for this. I am always looking at different video editors and it's great to see that is one has an easy to use interface, for older people like me.
It's not that we can't use the more complicated interfaces, it's more a case of "Why am I fighting this program just to do a basic task?"

Sort:  

Hi! Indeed. And not just older people, but anyone that does not want to "fight" the software! And the purpose of the series is exact to show that people don't need to "pay to take a beat from the program". Someone else might have a different view, but to me, Openshot is simple and intuitive, and for being free, to me looks like a perfect choice for beginners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72