MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT IS HACKED IN STEEMAUTO!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

My steemit account was hacked so i am so sad my account was free upvote in my feed so i am so sad so my active key is hacked so you give a few information so i am ready to next in steemit so my steemit is very beautiful account and so this is my mistake so my active key in steemauto hack steemauto was no going to my all steemians freinds so your account is hacked in steemauto and i am so sad so you give few information and i am thankful to my all freinds so i am prayer for all steemians and your good job in steemit account so i am going in outside in steemit and few websites was hacked in your steemit account and transfer to your SBD and STEEM so you are so sad so your account is hacked in hacked steemauto so you are so sad.

so you are alert in steemit account was safety and you are active while your steemit account in hacked in steemauto.


source


source

thanks for reading my posts so you are active in steemit while your steemit account is hacked in steemauto.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

My steemit account was hacked so i am so sad my account was free upvote in my feed so i am so sad so my active key is hacked so you give a few information so i am ready to next in steemit so my steemit is very beautiful account and so this is my mistake so my active key in steemauto hack steemauto was no going to my all steemians freinds so your account is hacked in steemauto and i am so sad so you give few information and i am thankful to my all freinds so i am prayer for all steemians and your good job in steemit account so i am going in outside in steemit and few websites was hacked in your steemit account and transfer to your SBD and STEEM so you are so sad so your account is hacked in hacked steemauto so you are so sad.
It should be friends instead of freinds.

Ok
I am just mistaken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44