Logo for DTube Daily

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Cover DTube Daily.png

I created a logo for @dtubedaily in his request @dtubedaily...
About dtube daily.
DTubeDaily is an upcoming community of DTubers and content creators already in place.

Deadline 5th february 2018.

Logo
and the result is like this..

Untitled-1.png

For Icon
512px x 512px

icon 512px x 512px.png

144px x144px

144.png

Benefits / Improvements

I made it new, and inspired by the dtube logo.

Tools

I made it using CorelDRAW X7, and following the process...

Concept Idea
concept idea.png

Step Making
step.PNG

Color
Untitled-3.png

Font
font.png

Original files

File DTube Daily

Thanks...



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

It looks really nice! And You even provided concept idea, awesome! I like it a lot, You left the original logo and improved it without too many extras.

thanks for the praise, I am still a beginner

Add the PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File

thanks, I will do :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks for the notice, I will do it right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19