My Banners Templates for Utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details

I present to you the two banners that I made for the Utopian.io project. These banners can be supplemented with text and used to present new information about the Utopian.io project in the blogosphere.

Utopian_Banner_New_01_small.jpg

Utopian_Banner_New_02_small.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

I think that my banners will be able to introduce a new stream into the already familiar design.

Tools

Used programs: Photoshop, Abstract Curves.

My works in the program Abstract curves:

Abstract_Curves_Blue.jpg

Abstract_Curves_Pink.jpg

Original files

You can download original files PSD and JPG ( 2500x1406 pixels) from the link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Many thanks!

Upvote for supporting you.

Very nice banners. Have a nice day!

I like them, but we need to be sure you made them, please provide proof of work done.

Thank you very much for the preliminary comment. Unfortunately, there is no direct evidence - I have done these works for a long time, but then I reinstalled the operating system, but I forgot about the Abstract Curves program and did not save the settings. And in the program a lot of any twists and sinusoids, it is impossible to restore exactly. I initially understood at the publication of this post that such a question would arise, therefore, morally ready to refuse.

I'll try to create new backgrounds (with proofs) and make new banners.

Did you post works like these somewhere else were you are identified?

I am now finalizing a new version with similar backgrounds, which I did anew. I will update the post soon, there will be a picture from the program.

I have similar work on Shutterstock. There is my email address.

https://www.shutterstock.com/g/sergey%20korkin?searchterm=Bitmap&search_source=base_gallery&language=en&sort=newest&safe=true

I will update this post, but I will have to replace the background in the banners with a new one. I'll write a comment when I do it.

Cool, I hope its as good as this.

I updated the banners in this post. I added in the post proof of work from the program Asbtract Curves. I added new files to the download folder. These are the finished files in JPG, these are the original backgrounds in JPG, this is the working file in PSD. I also left the old files in the folder and added the original backgrounds to the JPG and the working file in the PSD to them.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @serkorkin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36