Bug-Report: No rewards list! Memos scam in author rewards list! What's up? (inkl. deutscher Übersetzung)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

as you can see I am as of now still not able to access my older author rewards. You can see that being reportet here:
(wie ihr sehen könnt kann ich immer noch nicht meine älteren Author Rewards aufrufen):

Furthermore, suddenly I have some scam memos beside my new reward entries (picture below) now. How is that possible? Can anyone tell me? Are you facing similar issues?
(Außerdem habe ich nun plötzlich Scam-Memos neben meinen Einträgen dort (Bild). Wie ist das möglich? Kann mir das jemand erklären? Wie sieht eure Rewards-List aus?)

Bildschirmfoto vom 2018-05-24 10:36:10.png

Thank you, @senzenfrenz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80