You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Accusta for Steem] Now the Accusta system works with the VIZ blockchain. (v1.4.0)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @codingdefined! Thank you for your review!

I understand you about this piece of code from the implementation of queues?
if ($this->api == 'golos') //GolosApi::getHistoryAccountFullInCache($this->acc); { GolosApi::getHistoryAccountUpdateInDBDesc($this->acc, $this->processed); }

if ($this->api == 'steemit') //SteemitApi::getHistoryAccountFullInCache($this->acc); { SteemitApi::getHistoryAccountUpdateInDBDesc($this->acc, $this->processed); }

if ($this->api == 'viz') //SteemitApi::getHistoryAccountFullInCache($this->acc); { VizApi::getHistoryAccountUpdateInDBDesc($this->acc, $this->processed); }
in https://github.com/semasping/Accusta/blob/master/app/Jobs/GetHistoryAccountFullInCache.php
Hands do not reach this part for refactoring.
Basically, I use a separate class - BchApi , through which other platform-dependent classes are called. In the .env file, I specify for which blockchain a copy of the code is running:
#BCH_API = golos #BCH_API = viz BCH_API = steemit
But this option has its drawbacks.

It would be much better to rewrite this whole part to use. Facades from Laravel Architecture Concepts
https://laravel.com/docs/5.6/facades
which I plan in the near future.


I will surely make a pull request next time. It is assumed that the link to the comparison of releases is an equivalent substitute, since I alone am working on a project.

Language localization also planed.

Comments in another language. I can't find them right now. Probably, I recorded a few moments in Russian at the very beginning of the development - until the moment I opened the code. When I meet such places, I will either clear them or translate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77