You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TechReview#1 - Unboxing of Ledger Nano S

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Edit1: self-upvoted for visibility
Edit2: great! You are now the first Utopian blog author I successfully helped to convert to repeatable blog format! Yay! :-)
PS: I'd like you to continue with more Utopian blog articles in this format "TechReview #X", but not only as a continuation of the Ledger Nano. It can be - preferably - about all things Open Source related, which you review as a consistent blog format. Can you please continue and consult me (now and then) via a DM on Discord? Because I see in your work some talent to write nice Open Source blogs. Keep up the great work!!!!

@scipio : "I Am Utopian!" :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the approval. Standardise a blogging format like that helps a lot in building consistency, thanks for helping me in that too.

Great, I shall DM you soon as I still have some questions about the Blog categories in Utopian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99