You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk to the CEO - Utopian Translations Category

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @oups, thank you very much for your interest to help us improve Translations category and prevent abuse. These are very serious accusations:

I found many (like MANY) weird transfers to the same exchanges, between translators and moderators

As one of the LMs, I fully support providing a list with names of LMs/Translators who are responsible for such behavior, followed by detailed check of their accounts in search for evidence.

In case such accusations turn out to be true and proven, those people should be immediately suspended from their positions.

Sort:  

Thanks as well for not getting it in wrong way, I'm just trying to do the right thing. I'm not actually want to accuse anyone but make things more transparent to be able to increase the level of trust.

Can you DM me the names of the translators/moderators via Discord?

Sure thing, after I compiled the whole list. I'll share it with anyone interested..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82