You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January '19 New STEEM Account Report

in #utopian-io6 years ago

everybody who is Dolphin or higher (e.g. has enough RCs to claim accounts) and does not use the RCs otherwise, should stack up on claimed_accounts to create accounts for free if needed.
Your account has enough power to claim an account per day. Why not setup a little cronjob somewhere to autoclaim every time you have enough RCs? I did it for my account with beempy and get a new a claimed_account token every 3-4 days.

Sort:  

I do claim account creation tokens and yes, I would agree with you, please that can should claim them. But I dont have the skills to set something up to claim them for me, so I do it when I remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61