You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of Utopian #3 - imwatsi

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Good to know about you @imwatsi. I know that utopian-io is the greatest project in the entire steem blockchain. I would like to be a part of this in near future and currently this is my learning time! I have a doubt to ask to the great minds out here. Hope I will get the solution.

I had created an account for my friend @nikh through steeminvite by delegating 15SP of mine. Now it's been over 9 days since I undelegated but the steem power is yet to return! I got to know that it should automatically return exactly on the 7th day itself but it didn't happen in my case. What might be the issue? No one I had contacted could give me a proper solution.

Is it a bug enough to notify through utopian.io?

Sort:  

Hello @sathyasankar, for delegated SP used to create an account, it returns to you after 30 days instead of the usual 7-days. I can't refer you to any document that states this, but it's what I experienced first hand. Hope this helps.

...And it was nice knowing you more imwatsi. Very inspiring. :)

Thanks for reading my story :) and it's great working with you @eastmael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60