You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove the call to login api as it has been removed and causing SteemJ fail to work

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Giving a 4 hr ultimatum without definiteness of when its going to be reviewed is certainly not the good thing. There are time zone differences as well. Let me know, if I can still edit and it could be reviewed. And if yes, help me understand which category it would fit to.

And I went through the rules, I am not sure, why it would not fit into the Suggestion Category, my post follows all of this, isn't it ? :

Suggestion Rules

Suggestions are minor features/enhancements that you would like to have in an Open Source project.
Suggestions may be only related to the technical aspects of the project not process or organisational issues.
Suggestions must provide all the details for the requested features to be actually built.
Images, screenshots, links and examples are always welcome in this category.

Also joined discord, but did not get any response. Let me know, if you can still do something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55