Suggestions for steepshot

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-26-02.14.04.jpg
Component

My article is about ideas to apply in Steepshot, I would like to suggest about adding an unread feed feature to Steepshot.

suggestion

My proposal is to add an unread feed feature to Steepshot, the next time I open the Steepshot page I see there is a bit of free space to add an unread feed feature or 'Feed unread'.

Therefore I would suggest to add the feature "Feed unread" along with the number of unread feeds on empty space on the page Steepshot I mean, and for more details please see the picture I show below:
PicsArt_03-26-02.00.41.jpg

Mockups / Example

Below is a photo or picture that can clarify more details about what if the "Feed unread" feature is added on the Steepshot page.
PicsArt_03-26-01.56.42.png•as the example shown in the picture there are 14 unread feeds

Benefits

With the added "Feed unread" feature on the Steepshot page it will make it easier for users to see the sum of all unread feeds from the following friends.

Thank.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

bang @sangkeuk. aku udah follow ke, followback ya. saling support :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it doesn't specify on the title exact suggestions you're making .

Please do well to state the features you're suggesting on your title next time. For example, Add Video Calling Feature To Telegram Application.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have changed the title. is it acceptable? @princewrites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82