You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running state-of-the-art particle physics research on Steem - a status report after 3 months

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is an awesome achievement (to say the least). I mean, propagating particle physics research on the steem blockchain is really a milestone achievement. And I believe the best is yet to come.
I salute your contributions sir.

Enjoy your Vacay

Sort:  

I am not sure it propagates yet. It is clear that the seeds have been planted, but we are only at the beginning. I am however very confident for the future! :)

Thanks for the nice wishes and see you in two weeks (I know I already told you that elsewhere... or at least I think I have :p )

Yes you told me. We hope to see the pictures and stories of the vacation in @lesmouths-travel :p

As we will be traveling offline, you will have to wait a little bit :)

But this is a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94