Unable to play the next song.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project information

Expected behavior

I opened the vanilla music opensource Android app. And then I clicked on tracks. After that I played a song. And then I clicked on the forward icon to play next song. It must work. I must be able to play the next song.

Actual behavior

When I opened the vanilla music opensource android app. And then I clicked on tracks. After that I played a song. And then I clicked on the forward icon to play next song. It didn't worked. I was not able to play the next or previous song.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it. After that open the app.

  • And then I clicked on tracks. After that I played a song.

  • And then I clicked on the forward icon to play the next song. But I was not able to play the next song.

  • Browser: Vanilla music.

  • Version:1.0.61

  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording of the bug

This is the link to my github account
Here

Sort:  

Hello @sammaz, Nice to receive your contribution but the project is on Utopian Repos Blacklist.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68