Stringlate app gets crashed.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project information

Expected behavior

I opened the stringlate opensource android app and then I clicked on add project. Afyer that I filled the given blanks and then I cleared the repository. And tried to start translation. And it must work.

Actual behavior

When I opened the stringlate opensource android app and then I clicked on add project. After that I filled the given blanks and then I cleared the repository which I had already submitted. And tried to start translation by clicking on start translating. Suddenly the app crashed.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it. After that open the app.

  • Click on add project.

  • Then fill the given blanks and then clear the repository blank.

  • And click on start translating option.
    But unfortunately the app will suddenly crash. And even if you clear it in recent tabs. And try to open it again. It will crash again and again

  • Browser: Stringlate

  • Version:0.14

  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording of the bug

20180519_192842.gif

This is the link to my github account
Here

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @sammaz
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website or by watching this tutorial on Youtube.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52