Starke Verban app gets crashed.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project information

Expected behaviour

When I opened the starke verban opensource android app. After that I clicked on the list option present on the bottom right corner. After that I started searching by typing a word in the blank. And then I rotated my phone. So basically by rotating the phone. App performance must be unaffected.

Actual behavior

I opened the starke verban opensource android app. After that I clicked on the list option present on the bottom right corner. After that I started searching by typing a word in the blank. And then I rotated my phone. Suddenly the app crashed.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it. After that open the app.

  • Click on the list option present on the bottom right corner of the page.

  • Click on the search blank. And then type a word. And search it.

  • Rotate your phone, suddenly the app will crash.

  • Browser: Starke Verban

  • Version:3.1.0

  • Operating system:7.1.2

  • Device model:Redmi 4

Recording of the bug

20180525_165817.gif

This is the link to my github account
Here
I have opened it on GitHub.

Sort:  

Hello @sammaz, thank you for the contribution.

However, we received similar suggestion here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io. Chat with us on Discord. [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59