You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting analysis: Is @curie still the best community support account?

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thanks for this analysis @abh12345, I have notice what you said about @dtube by observation. They vote on accounts with high reputation and most accounts which have received upvotes before keep receiving.

I have tried @dtube severally without getting their upvotes, I gave up and started using Youtube. I think they should reconsider this and make some adjustments.

Good stats by @utopia.io and @curie who has reward more new users, making their stay on steemit worthwhile.

Sort:  

I'm sorry about your bad luck with @dtube, I hope you can try to get a vote from them at some point.

Thanks for the comments!

Thanks man, i hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35