Hardware Information | Cpu Temperature Tool

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hardware Information

###Hello esteemed members. I am Samed DEMIR. In this article, I wanted to share the written application to learn about your computer hardware features and processor temperature values.

See you next time in our Summer

Follow Me



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You don't need to include the compiler generated files such as pdb in the repro. You can ignore these files in .gitignore

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for confirming our share.

Please could you remove 'Follow me' and greetings with 'esteem' at the begining. Also, for next time, you should include information about the project (currently it lacks description or documentation in the repro)

Hey @sameddemir I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank's for help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21