You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Move Club - Get Rewarded for working out 👣

in #utopian-io6 years ago

haha I won't run out of Ideas but I'm putting a stop to working on anything new for the awhile. Aside from also doing a couple tutorials, I'm going to work on improving Finally Comments, Move Club and Goodbooks. and try my best not to get carried away working on new ideas.

I don't necessarily think posting key is better but it does reduce the downside and leaves control with the user themselves. D.tube and Steepshot both use posting key auth and do fine for users so I think people are generally okay with it.

Sort:  

Yes, I think I will also utilize the posting key in my app. I did not know that D.tube is doing the same, so good to hear that users seem to be generally okay with it.

I just had an idea for one of your tutorials. You could write a plugin for Gatsby to integrate FC with Gatsby and then make a tutorial and show users how to use it for their static site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42