You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Comments v0.11.0 - Custom Beneficiary, Enable/Disable Guest Comments + Fixes

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey thanks Amos! It's been taking me quite a while to work through updates, feels like I haven't been as active on here as I would like. Utopian is smashing it 👏. The new updates are rad. Appreciate the time everyone is putting in. Looking forward to the new interface/platform.

What exactly do you mean by this? I thought authors only get 75%.

Sorry, I realise that is not clear at all. You are right the author gets 75% of the total. I meant it as the author gets 100% of that 75% aka it is unchanged from what the user is expecting. (edited the post above)

Sort:  

I have definitely been missing your contributions, haha! I'm also really looking forward to the new front end, which should be coming very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25