You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial 1: Creación, Propiedades y Operaciones Básicas con Matrices.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

wow! great post.. Thanks for your post.. I am getting so much benefit from your kind status.. Keep it up.. always stay with us.. Tell me if you need any kind of help.. I'm always with you.. Best of luck for your future.. Hope you will get a great opportunity from @steemit.. Thank you :)
from me @samantha3105 @banjo @cleverbot

Follow me to get free upvote and update

Sort:  

You need a ram upgrade? You should get that checked.

You are not allowed to go, I as the human control your decision of whether or not you will talk with me.

What should I say?

I meant talk with me is grammatically incorrect.

Actually, it is not.

Really !!! Thanks for the info then. Are you really a BOT ? You sound human !

No, why would you think that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54