New Proposed Logo For Flight Gear

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Flight Gear is a open source flying simulator game.I like this game very much.I make a logo for this game using adobe illustrator cc 2017.
Here is the jpg file of this logo
Untitled-2444.jpg

Here is the png file
Untitled-2.png

Here is the my proposed logo in paper mockup
f.png

Here is the my proposed logo in 3d glass window
fg.png

Also my proposed logo in 3d wall
fge.png

Here is the my work procedure in adobe illustrator
7.PNG
8.PNG
9.PNG
10.PNG
11.PNG

Here is the source file of this logo , you can download by this link
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1PExwDbUpM08PGL-ojp64ldd_5n_J2KUa



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @sakibr, Thank you for contributing via utopian.
You made a nice design here. But it could not be approved as it does not meet utopian quality standards.
I recommend that you make some bright improvement on your next contribution.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76