New Logo For Open Source Youtube App Skytube ,I am using Adobe Illustrator cc 2017

in #utopian-io7 years ago

SkyTube is a open source youtubing app for smartphone users.I make this logo by adobe illustrator.
Here is the png file of this logo
WEWERR.png

Here is the orginal logo for this app
15077584.png

Here is the proof of my work
1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

Here is the source file of this logo ,download link give in the below
https://drive.google.com/open?id=10GRU2pFtvUxOnOyFy9PxYoffbu3Gwl4h



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

wow you really did a great job my friend I wish i have a talent on editing too. Praise god to your talent my friend because of that @finecooking upvoted you 10.88 percent and I will also follow you if you wish you can also visit my articles and do the same for me thanks.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • please put more effort into your work, for your design to be accepted by the developers it needs to be better designed than the existing logo

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Sorry for the chaotic comments but this contribution is not seen worthy the Utopian reward.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-supervisor]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69