Sakib Arifin's Utopian Moderator Application

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This is my moderation application for Utopian.io. I was recently appointed a moderator of Utopian and have been moderating Bengali contributions for a while. I am the only Utopian moderator whose native language is Bengali. In this application, I would like to present relevant information about me and what categories I would like to moderate.

About Me.

I am a teenage student from Bangladesh. I live in Comilla, a district under the Chittagong division. My educational qualification is metrication from Comilla Zilla School.

The categories I would like to moderate.

Translations: I have been moderating translation contributions in Bengali language for a while in Utopian because I am a native Bengali speaker. I would like to continue doing that.

Tutorials/Video Tutorials: Tutorial is one other category which allows languages other than English. Since I know Bengali, I would like to moderate Tutorials and Video Tutorials written in Bengali and also English.

Bug Hunting: I have written several bug reports in Utopian that were approved in the Utopian feed. I am confident about moderating posts in this category.

Sort:  

Welcome brother... You're a great...
Now you were in utopian modarator...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64