New Logo/Icon Proposal For Prodigal Music Player Android App.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for Prodigal Music Player that is open source app.

Prodigal Music Player-Logo.png

Details

Prodigal Music Player
Prodigal is a completely free and open source music player.I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a modern style and creating nicely logo.I used free font from google fonts.
You can look at the font here.

ProdigalMusicPlayer-AllVersions.png

Benefits / Improvements

I think the original logo is very plain and does not reflect the content of the application.
I also used two play buttons and musical note symbol on the new logo. This is a more meaningful and modern logo. In addition, the new logo idea reflects the letters "P", "M", "P".

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CC software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;
a1.png
a2.png
a3.png
a4.png
a5.png
a6.png
a7.png

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/SpongeBobSun/Prodigal

Google Play Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=bob.sun.prodigal&hl=en

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@sairane, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

I can not decipher a logo, but the logo you created is really cool, I like it ..

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you.

Hey @sairane I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72