A New Logo / Icon For "Gitpoint".

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Built with React Native, GitPoint is an open source GitHub client with a minimal and beautiful UI.View repository and user information, control your notifications and even manage your issues and pull requests.I wanted to make like a modern style and creating nicely logo. I used free font from google fonts.
You can look at the font here.

This is My logo;

GitPoint.png

backgrounds.png

One Color Variations;

OneColor.png

Black and White Variations;

BlackandWhite.png

Logo/Logo Icon Versions;

icon-colors.png

Different Icon Size;

GitPoint-icon-size.png

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to make a really nicely logo for that project. I did make try better one more and more for new logo.I inspired Github with the letter "G". I also used the point mark.I used free fonts "Oswald" from the google fonts.

Logo colors and Logo font Info;
GitPoint-prefrences.png

Website views;
-Old View
design-point.png
-New View
design.png
Google Play Views;
-Old View
gitp.png
-New View
gitpold.png

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CC software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;
a1.png
a2.png
a3.png
a4.png
a5.png
a6.png

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/gitpoint/git-point
Official Website: https://gitpoint.co/
Google Play Link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gitpoint&hl=en
All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sairane I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81