Task Request - Steemit is Fun Chrome extension

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BANNER.jpg

Details

Steemit Is Fun is an extension that exists in google chrome, this extension is useful to help you when exploring post in steemit. This logo is requested by @julienbh, I make it simple.

  • 128x128 px
  • 64x64 px
  • 32x32 px
  • 16x16 px

Logo Result

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg

Icon Logo Request

128x128 Px
128px.png
64x64 Px
64px.png
32x32 Px
32px.png
16x16 Px
16px.png

Benefits / Improvements

Basically I do not have any idea about making this logo, so I thought about steemit fun word, so I briefly designed logo in the form of SF, with the extension of Steemit Is Fun, I hope that the logo that I created can be fun from the reader and the recipient thanks.

Font Used

I Used Arial Fonts you can dowload it here

Tools

this is my 2nd contribution in utopian whether it's event or proposal, for this time i still use adobe photoshop CS6.

Proof Of Work

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG
6.PNG
7.PNG
8.PNG

Original files

Download Editable File here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@saidaryary, Upvote for supporting you.

amazing...it best forever!
bujang...

wkwkw bereh ngon

Liarr banget hahaha fllbck ngen

oke ngen kaleh hahaha

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Top part fo F isnt very smooth, try to fix it.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks a lot sir, for the next i will try again, one again thanks you sir.

I've fixed it, please check on my google drive, thanks @andrejcibik

Hey @saidaryary I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54