New Logo Design For GPSTest Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BANNER.jpg

Details:

This is my first contribution in the field of design graphs
While I was exploring Google Playstore, there I found an Open Source-based app, which is great for use with GPS Systems, the GPS Test displays real-time information for satellites remembering your device. An important open source test tool for platforms, developers and power user engineers, the GPS Test can also help users understand why their GPS / GNSS is not working. Source Bio
when I look at the GPSTest logo that is where I think GPSTest logo, because I see many apps. read Bio Source

Original And Proposal Logo


PROPOSAL.jpg

Color Variations


COLOR 1.jpg

B/W Version

B&W.jpg

Color Used


COLOR USED
-BLUE 6dcff6
-RED ff0000
-GREEN 00a651
-YELLOW fff200
-CHOCOLATE 603913

For the logo that I show, I want a light blue color because blue looks charming and elegant, I also supply a lot of colors for the apps of the developers of this application.

Size


512px
512.png

215px
215.png

144px
144.png

Font used


I used Arial Regular fonts
you can download it here

Benefits / Improvements


The idea that I got from making this GPSTest application is from the previous idea that is in the previous logo there is gear and signal bouncing up, from there I see side to side of logo, it would be nice not to throw the logo before, then I kembangan previous logo to to be better, where I replace the logo to all human in advance this earth is lucrative for its contribution to advance Open Source based applications I will struggle as hard as possible and will do my best.

Tools


when designing this logo i use adobe photoshop cs6

Proof Of Work


1.0.PNG

1.1.PNG

1.3.PNG

1.4.PNG

1.5.PNG

1.6.PNG

1.7.PNG

1.8.PNG

COMPARISON


COMPARISON.jpg

How do you think?


FILE

Google Drive: ALL FILE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • too generic
  • no version of logo in one color
  • I dont know which color is final.
  • use this as inspiration:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Yes i know but thanks you, I will try for the future

Good job amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66