Bengali translation of Facebook React [part-1]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!!!

Today I finished translating 542 words on Facebook React. I translated that into the Bengali Language.
I was the first one who translated that into Bengali. Now, I am waiting for approval from Utopian and Project owner also.
react.png
Page%2BBreaker.png

Useful link:

Project's link: https://crowdin.com/project/react/bn#
For any other language: https://crowdin.com/project/react
You can check out my activities: https://crowdin.com/project/react/bn/activity
GitHub link: https://github.com/facebook/react
Page%2BBreaker.png

Few Examples:

(EN) Where To Get Support
(BN) কোথায় সহায়তা পেতে পারেন

(EN) React is worked on full-time by Facebook's product infrastructure and Instagram's user interface engineering teams. They're often around and available for questions.
(BN)React</ strong> ফেসবুকের পণ্যের অবকাঠামো এবং Instagram এর ইউজার ইন্টারফেস ইঞ্জিনিয়ারিং টিমের পূর্ণকালীন কাজ করে। তারা প্রায়ই কাছাকাছি মিল এবং প্রশ্নের জন্য উপলব্ধ।

(EN) Many members of the community use Stack Overflow to ask questions.
(BN)সম্প্রদায়ের অনেক সদস্য প্রশ্ন জিজ্ঞাসা করতে স্ট্যাক ওভারফ্লো ব্যবহার করে।

(EN)Stack Overflow
(BN) স্ট্যাক-ওভারফ্লো

(EN)complementary-tools
(BN)পরিপূরক-সরঞ্জাম

(EN)Tutorial
(BN)টিউটোরিয়াল

(EN)functional-components
(BN)ক্রিয়ামূলক-উপাদান

(EN)wrapping-up
(BN)মোড়ক উম্মচন

Page%2BBreaker.png

Few Screenshots:

Screenshot (2).png

Before start working on it. It was 0% completed.

hj.png

As you can see, Some files of the project are completed.

Screenshot (1)s.png

On this occasion I translated 542 words.

Page%2BBreaker.png
As soon as I can, I am gonna start next part of Facebook React project.
Till then, Stay amazed at Utopian.io

Thanks,



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sagorahmed I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68