My Proposal to become an Utopian-io Moderator

in #utopian-io7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Hey, I am Harshit a guy from india; Still in 2nd year of College, Pursuing B.E in CSE. I wont indulge into my personal life more. Here's Some points Suggesting why i am a perfect candidate for a post of moderator in Utopian community :-

  • I have Experience in the Field of Android development(Majorly) with the wide Github filled with android projects.but i also love infosec,bughunting in webapps,penetration testing.

  • Categories :-

    • Bug-hunting
    • tutorials
    • suggestions
    • i could also help regarding any Android/kotlin project in development if needed.
  • I have spent my Nights lurking around the Discord channel, watching other moderators work/asking for second thoughts/rejecting/Banning/Accepting/complimenting posts. Yeah i have Done my Homework .

  • Being online for more than 14 hours a day i have gone through each channel multiple times, watching how each supervisor/moderator operates and how hard they work, Some of them are working right now as you are reading this post. I must give a shoutout to @knowledges Aka The guy with most contributions reviewed and also to @elear for his supreme strictness towards the community without which this community would fall into grounds also the developers/moderators who helped during the latest bug founding and resolved them so soon.

  • As the steem price increases day by day, the amount of utopian posts would increase too and so would the Plagiarism and 2-time-posters, I know how this community agenda is to maintain a good quality content and reward it. Quality > Quantity. And i want to step up to become that change in utopian-io community. i want to help find the plagiarized posts and punish the users by banning them Or In short Remove the evil within this community (Seems like a line from Fan-fiction). i have read the Rules which specify what types of posts this community entertains and well understood how this community doesn't tolerate leisure (which results is direct step down).

  • I may seem an early-bird, but i have my Plus-points. i have gained alot of usefull knowledge reading other people posts in utopian-io and that's what got me to this discord channel, turns out i can get paid reading other people articles and code. Ever heard of CodeWars ? Bet you cant get paid reading other people Java/Python code and getting better at coding, Well here you can and that's what motivates me to stay and contribute more to showcase in my utopian profile as well as shoot my commando gun on the people who are spoiling the system for their gain.

  • Being ahead of My college study schedule and having alot of Free time during teachers giving lecture on C/C++ Basics, Databases,Basics of linux.. UGH Don't get me even started; I tend to have alot of free time during day as well as night and during that time i want to congest myself with some productivity aura. Plus, it's a Great help to pay for such basics tuition.

Don't mind me i am more of a witty person.

I like to nominate @knowledges as my supervisor, Do i need to give a reason ?

If you like this post Give a thumb's up, if you don't.. Have you seen the new thumb's down button ? It's buggy, don't click it!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48