You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case for Showing Pending Rewards in STEEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yes, some of us live in places where online earnings can stretch further - some years ago was easily able to earn my rent. Not quite at the moment, though!

But the point is that earning the steem happens within the blockchain, spending it is at the moment of exchange. Would be good to get that room in Yangon in STEEM :-)

Sort:  

The place in Yangon was $7 usd for two nights so steem got that one. It was a hostel, so I only had a bed in a cubby, but it was a great place in every way.

Where I am now in Kuala Lumpur is $85 usd per month - my whole month is about $300 usd for everything here and I struggle at the moment to get that. But I am ever the optimist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24