Rubedo translation into Indonesia as much as 842 words

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, Today I will contribute with @ utopian-io on the translation project. today I will contribute to the Rubedo project.

logo.png

Source Image

Rubedo is an Open Source digital platform (CMS and Ecomerce) with automatic behavioral and marketing targeting tools. Rubedo offers: multisite, Real Time (Personalization, search), responsive design and Big Data capabilities. (Server Zend Framework, MongoDB, Elasticsearch, AngularJS).



To complete my contribution, the results of my project contribution can be seen below:
https://crowdin.com/profile/ryal/activity
https://github.com/WebTales/rubedo

Translate.jpg

Rubedo_1.jpg

Rubedo.jpg

Active 1.jpg

Active 2.jpg

Active 3.jpg

Active 4.jpg

Reports.jpg


Author: @ryal




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • You use machine translation, many inaccurate translations, spaces or lots of wrong codes, we can not accept that
  • The continuous use of machine translation would lead your account to be banned on utopian

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I understand and I will improve my translation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36