Publicizing Steepshot to Nigerians Through Facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steepshot is a platform that rewards you for sharing your beautiful photo moments.
A lot of people would love to earn from their photos if they knew how to. That is the reason I took to facebook to promote steepshot to the facebook community.
This campaign is aim at spreading the good news of steepshot to as many as my budget could carry.

Audience

My Audience target were basically the people Nigeria. Nigeria is blessed with people that can contribute positively to the community if opportune.

Activity

Here's The link to a special Facebook page that was created by me solely for this purpose. I then went ahead to make and sponsor a facebook post about steepshot with over 6,500 reach.

Here's the link to my sponsored post.

Results

The post I sponsored has over 5,500 audience reach . Below are some of the screenshots of the results.

Over 6,500 Reach

steepshot reach.jpg

Post Performance

steepshot engagement.jpg

Video proof of engagements

#### Proof of account ownership

steepshot account proof.jpg

My facebook name is Nkeboho Uwah which actually corresponds with my steemit Display name which is Nkeboho Uwah.
Thank you



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @ruthuwah I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70