Introducing Steemit To Four Niger Delta States In Nigeria

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, My name is Nkeboho Uwah but my steemit username is @ruthuwah .
I got introduced into steemit by a good neighbour of mine some weeks ago and i have totally fall in love with the platform.
Posting quality contents and getting rewarded for them was a thing I could not hold to just myself, This was the main reason while i decided to run a campaign on facebook . This campaign is aim at spreading the good news of steemit to as many as my budget could carry.

Audience

My Audience target were basically the people of four Niger delta states in Nigeria. The names of the states are Rivers state, Cross River's state, Delta state and Akwa Ibom state.
These sates are blessed with people that can contribute positively to the steemit community if opportune.

Activity

Here's The link to a special Facebook page that was created by me solely for this purpose.
I then went ahead to make and sponsor a facebook post about steemit and I've had a lot of reach and engagements on the post.

Here's the link to my sponsored post.

Results

My sponsored post had over 5,150 reach and over 2,350 post engagements.
Below are some of the screenshots of the results.

Over 5,150 reach

nk reach.jpg

Over 2,350 Engagements

nk engagements.jpg

Over $19 used

nk amount use.jpg

Video Proof Of Engagements

Evidence of account ownership

nk proof of account.jpg

My facebook name is Nkeboho Uwah which actually corresponds with my steemit Display name which is still Nkeboho Uwah.
It's a rare privilege for me to help spread steemit and I really appreciate the opportunity.
I will continue to do more to promote steemit.
Thank you



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@ruthuwah, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Alryt, thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • next time please give more data ( result ) writing in your post for look professional visibility
  • and do not repeat campaign steemit for utopian contribution in future.
    because content must different and unique

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Noted, thank you

Hey @ruthuwah I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70