You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeCAD - Greek Translation (Part 13 - approximately 907 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for contributing again to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lordneroo!
This was your 14th contribution to the Translation category and the 13th part of the FreeCAD project on a Friday, the 31st day of the month (I find number patterns interesting, apologies.


As I mentioned in your first FreeCAD contribution post:
This time you have chosen a difficult project; not only is it a long text, but technical terms are plentiful in FreeCAD and you need to spend a long time looking up for the correct translation of those terms in the target (Greek) language. I trust you being an engineer qualifies you for this particular project and I am sure you will manage to complete it correctly.

I strived to find anything negative, because people might think I praise you on purpose without you deserving it, but honestly I could not find even a missed space or stress in this session. You did excellent this time, despite the high level of difficulty! I believe going with a shorter target text has to do with it as well. Difficult projects are harder to manage when the word volume exceeds 800 words, at least judging from my experience as a proofreader and a translator.

Your contribution post is also very good, informational, follows the basic guidelines and contains your personal comments on the current session.

To put it shortly, you did great again! Thank you for that! Keep it up, Lord! Keep it up!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @ruth-girl!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hello @ruth-girl, thanks for another amazing review!

13th part of the FreeCAD project on a Friday, the 31st day of the month

LMFAO!! That's so interesting! Please don't get me started with number patterns, I can do this all day! (I totally understand :P) I am glad you are satisified with my work and I will definitely keep doing my best to make sure we are left with a quality end product. Your kind words make me blush every time, I will work even harder to make sure I deserve all the praise.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50