Utopian Submit Button Doesn't Take Me To Submitted Post Page

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Lately I have noticed the Post button on utopian to malfunction. I don't know if anyone has experienced this issue or it's just me?


Since I can't submit post with chrome due to some issues , I switched to my Android native browser.
Well this seems to work but I have little issue here too.
After writing my post, tags, title and repository. The next page wont load after clicking on submit button, the submit button will automatically change from post to submitting then it changes back to post pretending no to work. It won't take me to the next page showing my submitted post. It only remains on the same page. But the post has successfully been posted on steemit.com

how to Reproduce bug

videotogif_2017.12.13_13.08.36.gif

Device & browser used

Android Browser on Android 5.1



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76