Steemer V 1.4.4 - Upvoting a post leads to infinite loading

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project Information


Expected behavior

It was expected for the app to successfully cast an upvote.


Actual behavior

It makes an infinity loading while trying to cast a vote


How to reproduce

  • After successful login, locate a post to upvote
  • click on the upvote button

  • App version: Steemer V 1.4.4
  • Operating system: Android version 8. 1.0 Oreo Tecno camon Xpro.

Recording Of The Bug

GitHub Account

My github account is realrufans


Reported on project github here

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to Utopian!

I was able to reproduce the bug on my device.
Sadly, as you point out yourself, this is a dupe of an issue already submitted by @shaphir.
I will say that this report is good and you should keep on with the good job.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi @achiron.
I've reported the issue it on github. but waiting for the PO to provide a bug label is very long. can you reproduce bugs?

As I wrote in my comment, I could, but it's not P.O acknowledgment. It's up to you to decide if to post it to Utopian before acknowledgment.

This post has received a 3.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @readarthurss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84