Resteep + down like/vote idea for steepshot

in #utopian-io6 years ago

image
Image source


To be honest , steepshot won't be complete without the resteep feature .
Let's make resteep equal to resteem for Steemit , retweet for twitter , reblog for busy and repost for Instagram.

This feature is highly recommend at this time . Steepians would love to resteep shots they love .
That's where my suggestion comes in. Check the picture below for the resteep idea position.

How about down like/vote icon ?

In Every community , there are always spammers . So I'm sure there would be some steepians going against the rules there. That's why I'm suggesting a down like/vote icon to be included on steepshot.


Conclusion

After these two features has been added , steepshot should be ready to be awarded the best pic blogging + earning site 😊.


It's @Rufans the Observer 👀



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks man 😒

Thanks for your contribution. It has been approved.


You can contact us on Discord
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rufans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 2% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85