Dark Theme Suggestion For Utopian

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

It's actually my first time using utopian.
After I authorized utopian for my Steemit account , i took time to navigate round the site. And during the process, I found something that needs to be added .
I would like a Dark Theme button option to be added .

image


I'm a dark theme lover , most applications I use are in dark theme .

my Steemit is in it's dark mode

image

My whatsApp too

image
And since I'm now a member of utopian , I'm hereby​ suggesting the Dark Theme toggle option to be added

Dark Theme Button Position

image
I'm suggesting this dark theme button to be placed right top from the settings button.

Conclusion :

Webpage Dark Theme, reduces the light reflecting from a device to the user's eye.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello, Please check this link for a very similar contribution already posted to Utopian.io (both ask for the same thing).

Contributions must be unique. Users must look first if the same or very similar contribution has been submitted. A moderator will check if the contribution has been reported before and won't accept it in the Utopian feed again if so.
Utopian Rules

Unfortunately I can't accept your contribution due to the fact that it was already present. Thanks!

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83