Bug On $Amount To Be Voted On Utopian Voting Slider

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Text & Image Explanation

I have been adding upvotes to comments /posts i find interesting/helpful on Steem blockchain via Steemit.com only. I haven't taken time to try other beneficiary sites under the same blockchain.
So , the first site I was to try was utopian.io.
I found lots of contributions that interests me which I'd love upvote for sure.
While trying to upvote a particular contribution with 100% of my Steem power, i noticed the amount $amount that was to be given at 100% upvote wasn't correct from the voting slider.
Check the image below

utopian:

image


100% upvote = $0.3 ???

The image above shows I was trying to upvote with 100% and then it shows $0.3 which isn't correct.

From stewmnow.com/@rufans , my 100% voting power gives $0.10.

Steemnow:

image


100% upvote = $0.10

I also tried to adjust the voting slider so as so check the $amount to be given at different % of upvote.

Utopian slider @ 50% gives 0.01

image


Steemnow slider @ 50% gives $0.05

image


How To Reproduce Bug / Gif Explanation

In the gif below:

**Utopian** 100%  voting = $0.2

**Steemnow** 100% voting = $0.07

How To Reproduce Bug/Gif Explanation

videotogif_2018.01.03_08.02.05.gif


Phone And Browser Used

image



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the informative post! It really helped me!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

good work of quality .....steem on...i just voted and follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76