Proposed Logo For Whalesong Bot

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

@cloh76 requested for a logo for Whalesong bot. Whalesong bot is a money for vote bot @cloh76 is currently working on.
Here is my logo design:
Whalesong Logo.png
Whalesong Logo Black.png
Whalesong Logo Scales.png


Software used: Adobe Illustrator

The design process:

Screenshot (463).png
Screenshot (464).png

Screenshot (465).png

Screenshot (466).png

Screenshot (467).png

Screenshot (468).png

Screenshot (469).png

Screenshot (470).png

Screenshot (471).png
Screenshot (472).png

Screenshot (473).png

Screenshot (474).png

Screenshot (475).png


Font used: Calibri Bold
Download font here
Get the Illustrator file here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • Please open the storage file. this is still private

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The drive is not private. I don't know why you were unable to download it.
I have moved the file from Google Drive anyway. You should be able to download it now.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @royalfinest I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

You are simply great, beautiful style!! I want to send a Big Hug for this New Year that is about to come. It has been a pleasure to meet you in this Steemit platform in which everyday I learn and fin something new!! I hope all your dreams and projects become true in this 2018!! I send the best vibes, much Love and Light!
Muchos abrazos fuertes, amigo mío!!! Lo mejor!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85