My Intro For OpenShot Video Editor

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

About OpenShot.jpgOpenShot Website
Github Repository
OpenShot is an open source, easy to use, quick to learn, free video editing software that is available on Windows, Mac and Linus.
Here is my intro for OpenShot:



Software Used: Adobe After Effects

I made the Intro using Trapcode Particular Plug-in in After Effects CC 2015.


The Work Process
Screenshot (598).png

Screenshot (602).png
Screenshot (599).png
Screenshot (601).png

Screenshot (600).pngScreenshot (603).png
Screenshot (604).png


Download the project file here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @royalfinest I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great educational video, thank you. What is needed for a beginner. I myself use software for video editing, but I liked https://wave.video/video-templates/ads-promo the most for its multifunctionality and the ability to use ready-made templates for my projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67